Contact Us

You can connect with us on social media where you can also join in our weekly discussions all about women in sport.

Twitter: @femalecoaches There is also a weekly discussion #womenswednesday

Facebook: Project 500 – More Women Better Coaching

You can also contact any one of the coaching contacts from across the region to find out about the programme in each of our seven counties:

Active Surrey Contact:

Lil Roe, lil.roe@surreycc.gov.uk

Tel: 01483 518 962

Get Berkshire Active Contact:

Mekaya Gittens, mekaya.gittens@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 472 851

Bucks & Milton Keynes (Leap) Sport Contact:

Shay Fenlon, sfenlon@leapwithus.org.uk

Tel: 01296 585 604

Sport Hampshire & IOW Contact:

Ben Rigby, ben.rigby@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 847 523

Kent Sport Contact:

Louisa Arnold, L.Arnold@kent.ac.uk

Tel: 01227 824 395

Oxfordshire Sport Contact:

Denise Brown, dmbrown@oxford.gov.uk

Tel: 01865 252 689

Active Sussex Contact:

Anthony Statham, astatham@activesussex.org

Tel: 01273 644 149

5 thoughts on “Contact Us

    • Hi Lou,

      Great question and one which I will pick up with our Regional Judo Development Officer in the South East. I’m guessing Judo is your sport? Are you currently coaching or thinking about becoming a coach?

  1. Pingback: We need you: 1-year evaluation | Project500

  2. Pingback: sports coach UK publish one year review findings on Project 500 | Project500

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s